EN

400-800-9770

EN

400-800-9770

Service

Service Scope

We provide diversified property management services for property owners and tenants and continue to expand our non-residential property portfolio. We provide value-added services for non-property owners (mainly the property developers) to satisfy their needs in property management. We create and operate warm communities for property owners and tenants. We also provide a series of community value-added services for property owners and tenants of the properties under management of Landsea Green Life.

Property Management Services

We provide a series of property management services including security services, cleaning services, gardening and landscaping services, car parking management, and daily repair and maintenance for property developers, property owners, and tenants. The project portfolio includes residential and non-residential property management. Non-residential properties include office buildings, rental apartments, public facilities, industrial parks, hospitals and bank branches.

Community Value-added Services

We provide various community value-added services in the residential properties under management of Landsea Green Life to satisfy customers' changing needs and improve the quality of life. The services include home-living services such as housekeeping and house repair and maintenance, public resource management services such as public area rental and advertising activities, and second-hand property agency services relate to the sales and leases of second-hand properties and use rights of car park spaces.

Value-Added Services for Non-Property Owners:

We provide value-added services for non-property owners to satisfy diverse needs for property management. These services include sales assistance services such as visitor reception, on-site cleaning, security, and maintenance services. We also assist property developers in showcasing and marketing their properties in the pre-sale stage. We provide consultancy and other services in the early stages such as cleaning, inspection, repair and maintenance services. We also provide a small amount of repair and maintenance services after property delivery when the property developers inspect relevant properties and require relevant services. We provide property agency services for the sales and leases of the properties that are owned by property developers.

Service Layout

23Cities,130Projects

Total Property Area17.8million ㎡

As of June 30, 2021

Service Features

Build and operate warm communities

Revolving around customers’ true needs, Landsea Green Life puts forward the concept of "building and operating warm communities" and follows this philosophy in our business practices. Our services, considerate in every conceivable detail, have earned wide recognition from property owners and the property management industry.

The Landsea Friends

As a platform to enrich customers’ social and cultural life, The Landsea Friends organizes various featured events and activities in its managed communities for residents of different age groups, including parent-child activities, competitions, various hobby clubs, and workshops, in order to create warm and friendly neighborhoods with a rich cultural, athletic, and recreational atmosphere.

400-800-9770

中/繁

400-800-9770

400-800-9770

朗诗服务

服务范畴

我们向业主及住户提供多元化的物业管理服务,并不断扩大非住宅物业组合。为非业主(主要是物业开发商)提供增值服务,照顾其在物业管理方面的各项需要。为了给业主及住户打造及营运温情社区,我们亦向在管住宅物业的业主及住户提供一系列的社区增值服务。

物业管理服务

我们向物业开发商、业主及住户提供一系列物业管理服务,主要包括保安、清洁、园艺及景观、停车场管理以及日常维修及保养服务。我们的项目组合包括住宅及非住宅物业管理,后者包括办公大楼、租赁性公寓、公共设施、产业园区、医院及银行网点。

社区增值服务

我们于在管住宅物业提供各种社区增值服务,以迎合客户不断变化的需求及改善其生活质量。该等服务主要包括居家生活服务,例如家居清洁、房屋维修及保养服务;公共资源管理服务,主要包括公共空间租赁及广告活动;以及有关出售及租赁二手房及停车位使用权的二手房物业代理服务。

非业主增值服务

我们提供非业主增值服务,以满足其各类物业管理需求,包括案场服务,主要包括访客接待、现场清洁、保安、维修及保养服务,在预售阶段协助物业开发商展示及推销其物业;前期咨询顾问服务以及其他前期服务,例如前期阶段的清洁、检查、维修及保养服务,以及在物业开发商检查相关物业后需要有关服务时在交付后提供少量维修及保养服务;为销售及租赁物业开发商拥有的物业提供物业代理服务。

服务版图

23座城,130个项目

在管面积1780万㎡

数据截至:2021年06月30日

服务特色

打造及营运温情社区

通过研究和满足客户的真实需求,朗诗绿色生活提出“打造及营运温情社区”服务理念并积极践行,于细微之处体现服务的温度,获得了业主和业界的广泛赞誉。

诗友公社

作为满足客户精神文化生活的文化服务平台,旨在通过为各年龄层的业主及住户组织及提供亲子活动、比赛、不同兴趣小组及工作坊等各种主题活动及节目,为在管社区营造温馨友好的氛围,提升社区文化、体育、娱乐、精神生活氛围。

400-800-9770